CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR HERKIMER COUNTY REPUBLICAN WINNERS

Herkimer County Board of Elections STATE AND LOCAL GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS

> Tuesday, November 7, 2023

State Supreme Court Justice 5th Judicial District Jean Marie Westlake (Rep) Peter M. Rayhill (Rep)

HERKIMER COUNTY SHERIFF Scott F. Scherer (Rep)

HERKIMER COUNTY CORONER DISTRICT 2 Brian Roberts (Rep)

MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 01** Gregory Malta, Sr. (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 02** Mark Gaworecki (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 03** Robert J. Schrader (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 04** Robert D. Hollum (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 05** John Brewer (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 06** Cynthia A. Bennett (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 07**

William E. Keeler, Sr. (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 09** Michael Bick (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 10** Rodney Swartz (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 11** Vincent J. Bono (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 12** Kurt J. Ackerman (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 13** Raymond J. Donley (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 14** Peter J. Campione (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 15** Patrick E. Russell (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 16** Frederick J. Shaw, Jr. (Rep) MEMBER OF HERKIMER COUNTY LEGISLATURE **LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 17** William W. Weakley (Rep)

CITY OF LITTLE FALLS

Mayor Deborah Kaufman (Rep) City Treasurer Sarah George (Rep) Alderman Fourth Ward Alderman David Carpineti (Rep) **TOWN OF COLUMBIA**

Town Supervisor Nathan Seamon (Rep) Councilmember (Vote for 2) Ryan Fagan (Rep) H. Ed Reed (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Robert Mark Buddle (Rep) Tax Collector Mary M. Doremus (Rep)

TOWN OF DANUBE

Town Justice Matt Hoose (Rep) Councilmember Tammy Helmer-Bergen (Rep) Wayne Horender (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Loren Horender (Rep) **Tax Collector** Kim Horender (Rep) **TOWN OF FAIRFIELD Town Supervisor** Richard K. Lindsay (Rep) Town Clerk Mary A. Dineen (Rep) **Town Justice** Donald M. Maxwell (Rep) Councilmember (Vote for 2) Nancy L. Romer (Rep) Kim Salm (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Scott Phillips (Rep) **TOWN OF FRANKFORT Town Supervisor** John L. Wallace (Rep) **Town Clerk** Dorri L. DeRollo (Rep) Councilmember Joseph D. Tamburro (Rep) Philip A. Tangorra (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Marcus Perritano (Rep) **TOWN OF GERMAN FLATTS Town Justice** Jeffrey M. Stone (Rep)

Jeffrey M. Stone (Rep) Councilmember Justin Dibble (Rep) Pandora Watkins (Rep) **TOWN OF HERKIMER**

Town Supervisor Dominic J. Frank (Rep) Town Clerk Jennifer M. DeMetro (Rep)

Town Justice Michael A. Petucci (Rep) Karl E. Manne (Rep)

Councilmember Randy Kast (Rep) Kathleen Cassie DeCarlo (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Kenneth Ward (Rep) **TOWN OF LITCHFIELD** Town Clerk Nicole Edwards (Rep) Councilmember Jonathan Knauth (Rep) Terry Jones (Rep) Superintendent of Highway Clifford J. Coffin, Sr. (Rep) Tax Collector Linda B. Coffin (Rep) **TOWN OF LITTLE FALLS** Town Clerk Sandra Regan (Rep) Councilmember Mitchell Q. Soules, Sr. (Rep) Kirk J. Schwasnick (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Donald F. Cotton (Rep) **TOWN OF MANHEIM Town Supervisor** John Haughton (Rep) Town Clerk Carrie Rockwell (Rep) Councilmember Peter Jaikin (Rep) Kevin Snell (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Lloyd D. Hall (Rep) **TOWN OF NEWPORT** Town Clerk/Tax Collector Stella Dodge (Rep) **Town Justice** Malcolm Harris (Rep) Councilmember (Vote for Two) Patricia K. Goodman (Rep) Superintendent of Highway Jason Coffin (Rep) **TOWN OF NORWAY Town Supervisor** Judith Gokey (Rep) Town Clerk Lora Grower (Rep)

Councilmember Scott Crossett (Rep) Perry Siver (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Howard Eaton (Rep) **Tax Collector** Dorothy Potucek (Rep) **TOWN OF OHIO Town Supervisor** Debra Anne Fleming (Rep) Town Clerk Michelle M. Friedman (Rep) Councilmember Kyle Delano (Rep) Brandon J. Roark (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Franklin Anna (Rep) **TOWN OF RUSSIA Town Supervisor** Wayne G. Haver, Jr. (Rep) Town Clerk Amy M. Clemons (Rep) Councilmember Walter S. Gifford (Rep) Frances J. Donley (Rep) **Tax Collector** LuAnn V. Jenkins (Rep) **TOWN OF SALISBURY Town Supervisor** Richard Hohall (Rep) Town Clerk Stanley Bilinski (Rep) Councilmember Kim M. Sherwood (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Lyle Jenkins (Rep) **TOWN OF SCHUYLER Town Supervisor** Anthony J. Lucenti (Rep) Town Clerk Barbara J. Boulia (Rep)

Town Justice Dale Christie (Rep) Councilmember, Joseph Juliano (Rep) Eric Kane (Rep)

Superintendent of Highways Philip Johnson (Rep) **TOWN OF STARK** Town Clerk Eleanor B. Smith (Rep) Councilmember Anthony Grescheck, Jr. (Rep) Superintendent of Highways David Hajczewski (Rep) **TOWN OF WARREN Town Supervisor** Jeffrey Crockett (Rep) Councilmember Dorayne Peplinski (Rep) **TOWN OF WEBB Town Supervisor** Bonnie L. Baker (Rep) Town Clerk Nanci T. Russell (Rep) Councilmember Benjamin Hannah (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Casey C. Crofut (Rep) **TOWN OF WINFIELD Town Supervisor** William Miller (Rep) Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Terri A. Atwell (Rep) Councilmember (Vote for 2) James Jay Kulczak (Rep) Superintendent of Highways Douglas Paul Jones (Rep)

Kim S. Tranter, Republican Commissioner Herkimer County Board of Elections 109 Mary St., #1306, Herkimer, NY 13350 315.867.1104 www.herkimercounty.org/elections