The Committee

The Herkimer County Republican Committee consists of members residing throughout the county.  Each township, village and city has representatives based on the bylaws of the Republican Committee.  Determining factors of membership can be more specifically reviewed in the bylaws.

Elections for Committee positions are held every two years and are done through petitions.  Appointments to the committee can also be made by the Republican Chairperson.

If specific information is requested on a particular Committee member, please contact us.  We will provide the information promptly.